Holiday Soccer Schools

Open to boys & girls of all abilities aged from 5 to 10 years

We provide:

  • Structured sessions, which allow children to improve technique & skill within a fun environment.
  • Sessions for children in the correct age-related groups i.e. 5 year olds will NOT be playing with 10 year olds.
  • Sessions will include proper warm up, penalty shoot outs, skill of the day, small sided matches resulting in a world cup tournament on the final day.
  • Prize giving on final day with awards to competition winners, players of the week & a medal for all participants.
  • FA qualified coaches who have full enhanced DBS certificates.

2019 dates taking place at Elvetham Heath Primary School in Fleet:

Easter Soccer School: Tuesday 9th – Thursday 11th April
May half-term Soccer School: Tuesday 28th – Thursday 30th May
Summer Soccer Schools:

Tuesday 23rd – Thursday 25th July
Tuesday 30th July – Thursday 1st August
Tuesday 6th August – Thursday 8th August
Tuesday 13th August – Thursday 15th August
GIRLS ONLY SOCCER SCHOOL
taking place at St Peter’s School, Farnham
Easter Soccer School: Monday 8th – Tuesday 9th April
May & Summer Dates TBC

9.30am – 3.30pm each day.

Email stephen@juniorsoccerskills.co.uk for a booking form.